Can you remove the default user in schedule updates? (v. 6.5 and 7.7)

Hi Everyone,

I was wondering if you have to keep the default user as part as one of the adminsitrators in the Group and License tab in Schedule Update? The default user is add as one of the administrators, but I would like to remove the default user. I'll attach an screenshot for clarity. This question is addressed to Spotfire version 6.5 and 7.7

Thank you,

Kevin Choi

Attachments

AttachmentSize
Image icon schedulupdaterdefault.png266.75 KB

(1) Answer

Login