Changing global connection when the old connection is being used for bot source and target

I am running Insight 9.2. I have global connections established for Dev, UAT, and prod instance of CRM online. I normally just copy all my DEV DTS files into a new UAT collaboration folder and then change connections as needed through the UI in the workbench. This works great until I try changing the connection on a DTS that has the same connection as both source and target. If I change the source to UAT, it works fine, but then when I go to change the target, my UAT connection no longer shows in the dropdown for connections available???? I have not found a way around this other than deleting the target steps and creating new ones with the UAT connection.

(1) Answer

Login