How to set primary contact (previous primary contact deleted)

Hi out there,

 

I am trying to cleanup the user accounts in our organization. As described in https://help.scribesoft.com/scribe/en/#sol/account/usersmain.htm?Highlig..., I deleted the previous primary contact (that person is not in our organization anymore), but contrary to what is stated by the docs, the primary contact indicator was not set on my account.

 

Any suggestions how to manually flip this flag?

 

Thanks in advance

Best regards

Dmitri

Login