Is it possible to downgrade Shared Nothing files from BE 5.2.0 to 5.1.4?

We are now with BE 5.2.0 but want to roll back to BE 5.1.4 version.

We are using Shared Nothing persistence. Is it possible to downgrade the Shared Nothing file from 5.2.0 to be used with 5.1.4?

1 Comment

No. The SharedNothing files are upgraded automatically the first time they are used.

If needed, you can take a backup of the files before the upgrade.

Mani Subramanian - Jul 13, 2016 - 3:31pm ::
+ Add a Comment
Login