Why cant I see the merge block in my Dynamics 365 connection
I have two Dynamics CRM instances, one production one sandbox (sandbox is a recent clone of production) and when creating a map for the sandbox environment I don't get blocks including merge. Adding a connection to the prod environment shows merge and other blocks (see image below). I can't see any options of differences between either connections, nor permissions etc in CRM.
The merge option was there previously but i ended up removing the connection as i was having strange results with validation (suspect this was due to the fact the sandbox instance had recently been re-cloned).
Any help greatly appreciated.