Jump to content

Tibco Integration (Scribe) remove user


Marco Jansen 2

Recommended Posts

How do I remove a user from my Organization without losing any applications

Case:

When I start to remove a user, I get a popup:

 

Are you sure you want to remove the following team member

UserName

EmailAddress

Note: When you remove a user from the team, all of the existing applications that the user has developed or deployed are permanently deleted.

How do you know which applications will be deleted

How to make sure noapplications will be deleted

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...