Jump to content
We have recently updated our Privacy Statement, available here ×

Prevent users from modifying closed work items that results in unconfirmed record state


Sai Prasad

Recommended Posts

After a Work Item is closed , users are able to open the work item from the closed filter under Inbox and modify and save the record. Although they are unable to submit thork item, the saving of the modified record created an unconfirmed version of the record.

Any suggestions

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...
×
×
  • Create New...